Sweat-off customer reviews

Sweat-off works with a high success rate. As a result, many people enjoy a new attitude toward life. 

Read authentic customer reviews.

So far we have received the following reviews. We record them, with the consent of the writer, just as they were submitted to us, anonymously to ensure their privacy.

And what do you like about Sweat-off?

picture your experience
Thank you for the recommendation!

What has been your experience, your success with Sweat-off ?

Write to us at:
info@sweat-off.com –  We look forward to your feedback.

Every person is an individual and reacts differently. Therefore, the following described effects cannot be transferred to every user. Consistent effects can therefore not be guaranteed. Careful adherence to the application information is very important for the efficacy of Sweat-off antiperspirant.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Carmen K. from Kulmbach 26 August 2013

Hey,

I have tried sweat Off for 2 days. I am very satisfied, have worn a wool jumper today and have cleaned and cleaned and cleaned to put it to the test ;-)

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Jana H. from Freigericht 22 August 2013

Dear sweat off Team,

My 24-year-old daughter has been testing sweat-off for three days now.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Armin S. from Landshut 16 July 2013

Hello Sweat-off Team,

My beloved has had to change T-Shirts approx. 2x a day for many years, and despite many tries with commercially available antiperspirants and medical lotions from the pharmacy, it has become unbearable since shortly after the birth of our son.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Andreas B. from Fuerstenfeldbruck 12 July 2013

Hi sweat-off Team,

Thank you that your great product exists!!!

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Melanie S. from Bremen 28 April 2013

Hallo, I am so happy.

It gives me a completely new feeling for life again. For me, the success was evident right away on the very next morning.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
J.S. from Brilon 4 May 2013

Ladies and gentlemen,

I would hereby like to say thank you for a truly perfect product!

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Tanja from Wuppertal 4 April 2013

Dear Team,

I told my sister about my problem with heavy sweating about 2 years ago. Therefore, she gave me the roll-on from "Sweat Off" as a present.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Stefanie S. from Munich 22 March 2013

Hello dear Sweat-off Team,

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!!

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Tanja from Schwandorf 8 March 2013

Hallo Sweat off Team.

I bought the roll-on. It is not inexpensive, but you do just about anything.....

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Samira from Augsburg 16 January 2013

Dear sweat off Team,

Now I have decided to also describe my experiences with Sweat Off.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Marcus F. from Hannover 2 January 2013

Hello Dear Sweat-off Team,

I LOVE YOU!

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Sabine R. from Wasserburg 25 November 2012

Hello,

I have had a problem with underarm sweat for about 1 year and have already spent a lot of money on various deodorants and nothing has helped me.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Manfred G. 12 November 2012

Dear Sweat-Off Team, Dear Ms. Weber,

I have had my experience with Sweat-Off. I am completely reliant on your antiperspirant.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Katja from Heidelberg 30 September 2012

Hello Dear Sweat-Off Team

I had suffered from sweaty hands and feet since I turned 14.

Thanks to your product, I no longer have this problem. It has drastically improved the quality of my life. Thank you so very much!

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Sandra B. 7 August 2012

Dear Sweat off Team,

First of all, I am going shopping! :-)))))

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Ulrike from Leipzig 28.06.2012

Dear Team,

I would like to thank you for the development of this product from the bottom of my heart.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
J. H., Hannover 20.06.2012

I am thrilled with Sweat-off.

Since I turned 15, I have been plagued with sweaty hands, feet, thighs, chest, and of course my underarms were almost always wet.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Judith K., Stuttgart07.07.2012

To the Sweat-Off-Team,

I am extremely happy with your product. I purchased it a few months ago and tried it right away.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Ulrike, Vienna04.06.2012

Dear Sweat-Off-Team!

Heavy and constant sweating under the armpits, both when warm and cold, has made my life very difficult for years (since puberty):

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Lisa U. from Nuremberg15.05.2012

Dearest Sweat-off Team,

I hope you receive a lot of e-mails like this one. Your products are simply the best.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Guest 29.05.2012

Hello,

I just want to say thank you!

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Silke S. from Biebertal,22.02.2012

Dear Sweat-off-Team,

I thought, naturally there are only positive reviews on the website… Now I have to say, they are justified!!!!!!

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Nadine from Teltow-Flaeming 15.05.2012

Sweat off is the best.

It is like having a new attitude toward life and it works very quickly. I have to apply it perhaps every 2 – 3 weeks, apart from that, everything is dry.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
C. F. from Trier28.03.2012

Dear Sweat-Off founders,

About 2 years ago, I tried Sweat-Off for the first time. By chance I found a small article about the wonder-deodorant in the waiting room at my dentist’s office.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Simone from Borgentreich,15.03.2012

WOW, THANK YOU!!

I never thought that there would be something that could help me so much.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Alex from Graz  13.03.2012

Dear Sweat-off-Team,

I would also like to express my warmest thanks that I can finally walk around with dry shirts and without armpit moisture.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Businessman from Nuremberg 06.02.2012

To whom this may concern,

I would simply like to say thank you. What for?

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Martin (19) from Klagenfurt, 10.01.2012

Dear Sweat-Off-Team!

I simply want to say thank you.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Guest 17.12.2011

Dear Sweat-Off Team!

I have been using your product for 3 days and I am completely satisfied! I have already tried several antiperspirants in order to prevent heavy underarm sweat, but none have worked and some even made it worse!

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Andrea20.11.2011

Dear Sweat-Off-Team,

I can finally wear what I want without paper towels under my arms!

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
N. Weitke from Berlin03.11.2011

Dear sweat-off team,

A friend recommended your product to me. She had the same problem as I: yellow marks in shirts, wet marks throughout the four seasons.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Romandie from Neuchatel 11.11.2011

Hallo Sweat-Off Team

I have been using sweat-off for three weeks and am very satisfied.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Marc H. from H. 30.09.2011

Today I give great praise!

I was really sceptical at first regarding the price and efficacy.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Ms. Weber from Geisingen13.09.2011

I got married on September 3.


Since I always had such difficult problems and when, at the wedding dress fitting, the sweat ran down my arms, I asked the woman in the store what I could do.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Mathias W. from Goerlitz06.09.2011

Hello,


I just wanted to write down my fantastic experiences with Sweat Off :)

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Petra (42) from Augsburg07.08.2011

Dear Sweat-Off-Team,


I read about your fantastic deodorant in a women’s magazine 3 weeks ago.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Jennifer H. from Minden20.07.2011

Thank you, thank you, thank you for my salvation!


To whom it may concern,
I wanted to finally say thank you after almost four years of using  “Sweat Off".

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Flocki from Gevelsberg18.07.2011

I will recommend your product to others. Thank you very, very much!


By chance I read about your product in a magazine. Toward the end of last week, I received the roll-on.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
A.R., H 05.05.2011

Simply super!!!

It is unbelievable but SWEAT-OFF worked for me right after the first application. No more sweating!!!

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
J. H., Hannover 03.08.2010

Dear Sweat-Off-Team,

I simply must give the highest praise to your products. After my Internet research I actually could not really believe what was promised on these web-pages until I tried it myself.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
M. F., Vienna 07.07.2010

Well I am totally thrilled!

A friend recommended the deodorant to me, since despite an operation; I sweat mostly under my arms and feet (I had the operation as the sweating on my hands was really disturbing and that has gone since then).

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Guest 04.01.2010

Dear Sweat Off Team!

I wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart!! I tried out your product, am thrilled and happy. I’m 22 years old and female.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Guest 17.11.2009

Hi, the product really saved everything for me!

I was already prepared to inform myself about an operation to drain my sweat glands, because I sweat too heavily for a woman. .

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Guest 17.11.2009

Hello, am totally thrilled about the product.

I have now used it 3 x and am totally dry. Wow. Whoever suffers from this problem knows what this means.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Guest 22.01.2009

Hello you dears out there,

I am a user of the roll-on for almost one year now and I also only have positive things to report. After a 3-day initial application, my problem was already almost gone.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
L. F., Sinsheim 04.01.2009

Dear Sweat Off Team,

Have already bought the second bottle now and the application time has now stretched to every 3 weeks.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Guest 07.11.2008

Since August 2006 I have been a Sweat Off user.

This antiperspirant is so effective in the long-term, that I only need to use it once every 1-2 months. Thank you so very much!!!

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Guest 17.10.2008

Actually, I couldn’t really believe

what was promised to me on this page – until I tried it myself. Especially when dealing with major stress at my job, I sweat heavily under my arms.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
A. P. 30.05.2008

Dear Sweat-off Employees,

I watched the programme ‘Punkt 12’ with interest. I have tried everything on the market by now. Now I am 36 years old and suffer from excessive sweating since my youth.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
R. 14.05.2008

Dear company, advertise this product.

I have spent the last approximately 15 years (I’m 46) in extreme sweaty conditions and my constant companion was a roll of paper towels, which I clamped in my armpits sheet for sheet, when it started again.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
E. D., Erxleben 11.05.2008

Hello, I must really thank you very much for this fantastic product.

I have already tried everything else and nothing has helped.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Guest 11.12.2007

I am totally thrilled.

Hello, I have been using Sweat Off for almost two years now already and I am really thrilled. Right after the first application my armpits were totally dry!

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
G.E. 09.11.2007

Simply super!!!

Last Friday I received the deodorant roller and try it out right away in the evening. I am now 39 years old – have had the problem with underarm sweat for 25 years now – which has gotten worse since the birth of my daughter in 1996.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Guest 17.05.2008

I am thrilled.

Until a friend recommended Sweat-off to me, it was agony to choose a top.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
K., NRW 27.04.2007

I would like to say thank you.

I would like to say thank you for this fabulous product! A mere email contact wanted to play a joke on me and had a sample sent to me.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
W. S., Dortmund 01.02.2007

Hello!

I would also like to offer my opinion on this first class deodorant.  Until 2005 I still suffered a lot from my constant sweating.

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 ml Stern anStern anStern anStern anStern an

SWEAT-OFF ROLL-ON 50 mlAutor:
Guest21.09.2006

Your product is simply amazing


Your product is simply amazing. At first I tested it only out of desperation… I was dry!!! Right after 2 days!!!